About US OUR TEAM

ABOUT US.jpg
Parallel Lines

we service the tidewater area of

virginia to parts of northeastern nc 

Dominion Contract was established in 1984 and we take pride in our reputation over the last 3 decades as a leader in the commercial flooring industry. It is important to our company to provide exceptional service with top notch installations for long lasting performance of the specified products. We have an extensive library of products and can offer knowledgeable recommendations on the commercial flooring that is best suited for your needs. We furnish and install carpet, resilient flooring, hard tile, athletic flooring, and wood flooring. We also provide demo services and preparation for the new surface. 

Sales Team

President

Clint Evans

CEvans@Dominioncontract.com

 

Executive Vice President

Anastasia Jackson

AJackson@Dominioncontract.com

Rachel Webster (Executive Assistant)

Rwebster@Dominioncontract.com

Project Management/Estimating

Bo Ward

BWard@Dominioncontract.com

Project Management/Estimating

Jeff Block

JBlock@Dominioncontract.com

Project Management/Estimating

Alicia Stone

AStone@Dominioncontract.com

Project Management/Estimating

Jonathan Morris

JMorris@Dominioncontract.com

Administrative Team

Accounting
Debbie Sarlo

DSarlo@Dominioncontract.com

Receptionist

Receptionist@Dominioncontract.com

Project Coordinator Field Supervisor

Project Coordinator

Cari Hladik

Scheduling@Dominioncontract.com

Field Supervisor

Shan Cox

ShanCoxDCC@Gmail.com